Piecing Together the 2014 Oklahoma Women’s Gymnastics Schedule

Piecing Together the 2014 Oklahoma Women’s Gymnastics Schedule

Several collegiate women’s gymnastics teams—including Michigan, Georgia, LSU, Arkansas and Minnesota—recently announced their 2014 competition schedules. Oklahoma Women’s Gymnastics has yet to release its 2014 schedule but the Sooners are listed on the schedules of the five aforementioned teams. The following competition dates for the Sooners have been identified from these meet schedules. … Continue reading

WATCH LIVE: American Cup, Liukin Cup

WATCH LIVE: American Cup, Liukin Cup

Watch the 2013 Nastia Liukin Cup and American Cup live this Friday and Saturday. Friday March 1—Nastia Liukin Cup 7pm ET/6pm CT Watch on Universal Sports channel and live online at http://usagym.org/pages/events/nlc/live.html. Saturday March 2—American Cup  11:30am ET/10:30am CT (17:30 CET) Watch online at http://www.stb.de/ and http://www.dtb-online.de/portal/ Watch online at http://attamericancup.com/live/ 1pm ET/12pm CT … Continue reading