WATCH LIVE: American Cup, Liukin Cup

WATCH LIVE: American Cup, Liukin Cup

Watch the 2013 Nastia Liukin Cup and American Cup live this Friday and Saturday. Friday March 1—Nastia Liukin Cup 7pm ET/6pm CT Watch on Universal Sports channel and live online at http://usagym.org/pages/events/nlc/live.html. Saturday March 2—American Cup  11:30am ET/10:30am CT (17:30 CET) Watch online at http://www.stb.de/ and http://www.dtb-online.de/portal/ Watch online at http://attamericancup.com/live/ 1pm ET/12pm CT … Continue reading